Challenge Friday–Favorite Agriculture News Source

I don’t have much time today; I have to get a job application done immediately!

I can’t wait to have a job! It will be a nice secure feeling!

I will take any suggestions on this job search; I have applied for close to 20 positions. They have developed into a few interviews, but yet nothing. Either way I know that perfect official career start is out there for me!



Challenge Friday:

Leave me a comment with your favorite, blog, website, TV program, radio program, app…whatever it may be where you are getting your agriculturally related news.

Have a great Friday y’all! I rocked to my Friday song all the way to work…

My roommates my sophomore year of college would blast this song in preparations of our weekend activities!

2 thoughts on “Challenge Friday–Favorite Agriculture News Source

Leave a Reply

