Social Media and the Beef Industry

I was recently asked to write an article about how to utilize social media within the beef industry. I was pretty nervous about this maiden voyage in the published world, but I am really happy without it turned out. I am also thankful for my little sister who always acts like the world has ended when I ask her to edit a paper for me. Secretly, I think she enjoys it.

Article was published in the December issue of the Cascade Cattlemen and it is a brief summary of the major social media tools available today, and how cattlemen might be able to utilize them. If you haven’t picked up your copy of the Cascade cattlemen I certainly encourage you do find a copy at your local feed store or sale barn!

Or you can check out the article: Social Media 

Purple Currency Pair

Chandler Herefords-Purple Currency Pair

Leave a Reply

